ADAMANT - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Адамант Продажа и производство химической продукции
×

HOW TO ORDER

1Select your favorite products in the catalog and click ” add to cart»;
2Go to the cart and select the required quantity;
3 Then click “Send order”, enter the data to calculate the delivery and contact you!

As soon as possible, our Manager will contact you, answer all questions and clarify the details of the delivery of your order.

OPERATING MODE

mon-Fri 8 to 18 without lunch

sat-sun: weekend

Adamant company - wholesale deliveries of chemical production.

The limited liability "The Adamant" company was established in 2014 the Main activity of our company is sale of chemical compounds for the production of drilling fluids, glass industry, de-icing materials.

Reliable relationships with our partners, such as transport companies, manufacturing plants, customs services, allows "The Adamant" company to provide any needs of our customers and competitive prices for the products offered.

The geography of deliveries of the company is not limited only to the territory of the russian federation.

"The Adamant" company more than 4 years in the market of chemical production and mineral fertilizers, and enlisted reliable support of our partners. This allows us to expand the boundaries of the market and go abroad.
We successfully cooperate with foreign partners, leaving the impression of a reliable supplier of quality products. At the moment we deliver to the territory of Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan and a number of European countries.
Among the company's projects are supply contracts with more than 10 foreign partners. "The Adamant" company makes a notable contribution to development of export of production of domestic producers abroad.

"The Adamant" company

Saturday to Sunday 8am to 6pm without interruption

Actual address: 614032, Perm region, Perm, street Marshal Rybalko, 99 shop "Rus", office 3

INN/KPP 5903111857/590801001
Bin 1145903000055
The Bank, a Branch of OAO "ROSBANK»
BIC 042202747
cash account 40702810424520000416
settlement account 30101810400000000747

Delivery

We offer quality service in the field of industrial chemistry. Today "The Adamant" company has the direct contracts with manufacturers from many countries of Europe and Asia, including Germany, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Belgium, Romania, France, Holland, China, Korea, India. Thanks to the work of highly qualified specialists in the field of sales, as well as well-established logistics system, we offer the most current prices for imported and Russian chemical raw materials. We will be glad to see you among our clients!

For delivery, please call:

+7(342)•258•37•08 (203)

+7•905•860•10•93

TOP

×

КАК ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ

1 Выбрать понравившиеся товары в каталоге и нажать «В корзину»;
2Перейти в корзину и выбрать необходимое количество;
3 Далее нажать «Отправить заказ», ввести данные для расчета доставки и связи с вами

В кратчайшие сроки с вами свяжется наш менеджер, ответит на все вопросы и уточнит детали по доставке вашего заказа.

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ ОТДЕЛА ПРОДАЖ

пн-пт с 10:00 до 18 без перерыва
выходные : СБ-ВС

Компания «Адамант» - оптовые поставки химической продукции.

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Адамант» было образовано в 2014 г. Основным видом деятельности нашего предприятия является реализация химических соединений для производства буровых растворов, стекольной промышленности, противогололедных материалов.
Надежные взаимоотношения с нашими партнерами, такими как транспортные компании, заводы-производители, таможенные службы, позволяет ООО «Адамант» обеспечить любые потребности наших клиентов и конкурентоспособные цены на предлагаемую продукцию.

ГЕОГРАФИЯ ПОСТАВОК КОМПАНИИ НЕ ОГРАНИЧИВАЕТСЯ ТОЛЬКО ТЕРРИТОРИЕЙ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ.

Компания ООО "Адамант" уже более 4 лет на рынке химической продукции, и заручились надежной поддержкой наших партнеров. Это позволяет нам расширить границы рынка и выйти за рубеж.
Мы успешно сотрудничаем с иностранными партнерами, оставляя о себе впечатление надежного поставщика качественной продукции. На данный момент мы поставляем на территорию Казахстана, Азербайджана, Туркменистана  и ряда стран Европы.
Среди проектов компании контракты на поставку с еще более чем 10 иностранными партнерами. Компания ООО "Адамант" вносит ощутимый вклад в развитие экспорта продукции отечественных производителей за рубеж.

Контакты ООО «Адамант»

Режим работы отдела продаж:

пн-пт с 10:00 до 18:00 без обеда

cб-вс выходной

Юридический адрес  614032, Пермский край, г. Пермь, ул. Маршала Рыбалко,99

Фактич. Адрес 614032,Пермский край, г. Пермь, ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 99 ТЦ «Русь», оф.3

ИНН/КПП 5903111857/590801001
ОГРН 1145903000055Банк Филиал ПАО «РОСБАНК»
БИК 042202747

К/с  40702810424520000416
Р/с  30101810400000000747

Доставка

Мы предлагаем качественный сервис в сфере поставок промышленной химии. Сегодня АДАМАНТ имеет прямые контракты с производителями из множества стран Европы и Азии, в числе которых Германия, Чехия, Италия, Польша, Бельгия, Румыния, Франция, Голандия, Китай, Корея, Индия. Благодаря работе высококвалифицированных специалистов в области продаж, а так же отлаженной системы логистики, мы предлагаем наиболее актуальные цены на импортное и российское химическое сырье. Будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших клиентов!

По вопросам доставки обращайтесь по телефонам:

+7(342) 258•37•08 доб. 203

+7•905•860•10•93

TOP